A very beautiful peacock

in #peacock6 years ago

Good afternoon steemian lovers?
On this sunny afternoon I want to make a very beautiful post about peacocks.

image

This peacock belongs to a friend of mine, my friend has been keeping this peacock for almost five months. This peacock has a bright and very beautiful color. I just saw this peacock this time.

image

When I saw this peacock, I felt something was strange, and made me like the beauty of this peacock. Honestly, I have never seen this peacock directly and face to face. Only this time I saw it clearly.

image

This peacock has an expensive price if we sell, and the price reaches millions. I really like this beautiful bird, but can I not buy it because I don't have enough money.
May be useful.

Sort:  

Very delightful :-)

you are right....this peacock is sooo beautiful....

thanks you friends

This post has received a 5.98 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76