Contest Peachy Selfie - So Fruit, Very Sweet, Much Fuzz... WOW!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #peachselfie7 years ago

peach.png


So the talk in discord has been surrounded around the peach theme! It seems that the power of the peach leaves an impression on all discord members and we all get sucked into the chaos! Assimilate, assimilate! From Peach puns, to peachy love bombs, to complete username changes, the fun begins! Last night while on discord a member decided to post a photo of himself and the idea was born. Peach selfies!

This was started by @travelnurse and @freakred

Unfortunately peaches are out of season here so I'll have to go with the peachbomb instead.

I know I know it's not in my mouth.. but at least I'm being all fuzzy furry like a peach!! As the judge I will exempt myself from winning but I felt like I had to participate.

https://steemit.com/peaches/@travelnurse/peach-selfie-contest-win-sbd <-- feel free to join in the fun here.

Much love and peaches to all of you, steem on.

https://discord.gg/yWn29K3 <-- Come join the PALs on discord if you like!


4.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SammoSK from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Oh, I love what you have done with your peaches!! :))

Hehehehe. This is interesting. I can't wait to see the entries 😂. Peach unto this community.

Niiiiiceeeee hehe ^ ^ Followed

Looks quite peachy :) haha!
I kind of dig the concept, but don't really like eating peaches as the skin isn't my favorite. I used to like diced peaches in fruit cocktail though.

I'm sooo gonna look for peaches in the stores tomorrow!!

Go with peach lol

I like the texture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77