Introducing myself: Ancient Places Goer, Yoga Class Lover and a creative writer

in #peaceofmi3 years ago (edited)

Let me introduce myself

Hello Steemit family, you can remember me by the name of RUQIA RASHID (The R2). I wanted to do something genuine in the world of online blogging that supports and appreciates creative writing and blogging. When I first heard from my brother, there is a platform namely ** STEEMIT ** that pays you handsome income by posting on social networks. I literally laughed for almost five minutes and made fun of him. When he shared some successful stories of earners, I started to think about seriously and after mind boggling searches on different search engines, I finally decided to personally experience it.

Let's talk about me.

I have passed my graduation last year and joined a School as an elementary school teacher at my home town. This is an amazing experience to teaching the young ones about the lessons of life, helping them to explore this world as a guide. I am loving it...
Creative writing is my passion since childhood days, I hope that Steemit will open new avenues in building up my career in this exciting online blogging world. Additionally, I love cooking and baking in my free time. I have been following food fusion and village foods at youtube. I shall showcase enough tricks of this master skill.
Further, I love traveling the historical places such as ancient civilization like Harrapa and Texila in Pakistan.

TEXILA
download (2).jpeg

HARRAPA
download (1).jpeg

HARRAPA
download.jpeg

YOGA AND MEDITATION
images.jpeg
Yoga and meditation is my favorite hobby. This ancient Indian art gives me so much energy throughout the day. So get ready to learn tricks of this wonderful art.
Honey, let's talk about money
The million dollar question is: where shall I spend the money generated from STEEMIT?
The answer is: I have a plan to open a charity school for differently abled children who are slow in learning. I know this is a challenging task but not the impossible one. My determination and belief will help me to achieve this target.

download (3).jpeg

images (2).jpeg

Thanks steemit

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33