The Peace Academy with @aggroed and @isaria // Episode 24 Tonight!

in #peaceacademy6 years ago

The Peace Academy with @aggroed and @isaria

Last week our show focused on Abundance.
This week we’ll focus on Liberty and Truth.

The truth is sometimes a hard pill to swallow, but we can’t hope to change the world if we don’t understand what’s really going on.

I’ve started a new post series called Aggroed’s Antidote where I’ll be researching hard to find news stories from trusted and verified sources and sharing them in order to create awareness. I've also started posting about a person or group claiming to have Q level clearance that is supposedly helping bring down the illegal, unlawful, and unethical cabal that runs the west. We'll talk about that tonight!

The Corporate Mainstream Media is designed to keep news stories that don’t fall into their agenda out of public view so we’ll be sharing those stories with you tonight.

We also want to hear from you!

Be sure to join the audience chat during the show and let us know if you want to come on air with us!
As long as what you have to say is about Peace, Abundance, or Liberty it's fair game!

The Peace Academy is an initiative brought to you by The Minnow Support Project with the goal of finding ways to bring Peace, Abundance, and Liberty into our lives and our communities.

Please join us for Episode 24 of The Peace Academy this Saturday (Tonight!) 10-11 PM EST!

Time Zone Converter

You can listen live at the mspwaves website- http://mspwaves.com/home/listen
You can listen on twitch-

You can join broadcast hosts in a special chat room on the MSP Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6
You can check out http://mspwaves.com/ for more information


MSP waves logo.gif

Sort:  

Upvote and reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and upvote and reply to my last comment. @a-0-0

We are working to re-arrange our schedule to hear this!

I must say I'm very pleased to hear about Aggroed’s Antidote. Thank you @aggroed. I hope this betters the lives of Steemians in its own little way.

That sounds really interesting and I'll try to make it and listen to it.
I love the idea of it.
Thanks @aggroed

Sweet as! You know I love this show, mate!
And Q level clearance? That is intriguing.

Your passion for peace, abundance and liberty has given birth to many great initiatives like this. I'm joining you this night man

Great idea @aggroed and @isaria. I've just started here on Steemit, but I'm really surprised about the quality of some of the content in here. I'm not sure I'll be able to attend the event live today though (even though I realy dig the subject) :( I'll check the links in the meanwhile. Keep it up.

I would love to begin reading your new post series. Nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63270.29
ETH 3464.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51