Peace Academy Tonight- Show starts in one hour, but there's just one problem

in #peaceacademy6 years ago

peace academy.png

So, as you may or may not know I'm aggroed. I'm a witness around the Steem ecosystem and I helped found a streaming braodcast station and now I'm a DJ on it. Sometimes I use my old DJ name- Skanky J.

Anyway, tonight I'm hosting the Minnow University Curation show and the Peace Academy. Normally I'm joined by the lovely and amazing @isaria, and also @swelker101 kicks it around sometimes too.

Actually, it's Shane that's the dependable one, @isaria has recently taken to coming on late and ditching us early, but I digress. Anyway, they can't make it tonight.

So, I need a cohost. Come on air, be my buddy, we can talk about what you'd like to talk about. If no one wants to I'll just jam out with some 90s rock.

Are you out there special cohost? Will you join me?

Sort:  

I will give it a go if you can't find anyone more interesting :)

I will give you a hand if you need it. What time? 9 EST?

let's do it. 8pm est.

Sent you a DM on discord...

Hi @aggroed. I am glad that you were able to find a replacement.
I have a question. I just got a -100 upvote from @camillesteemer. Would you please advise me as to what can be done about this? Thanks so much for your help.

. 23m agocamillesteemer (-100%) upvote weekend-freewrite-12-22-2018-single-prompt-option-forty-four

Hi, @aggroed!

You just got a 0.36% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71