WHO AM I??

in #peace7 years ago

🥁Being introspective....
IMG_0872.JPG

I am SOO not about DRAMA....!

There was a time in my life where I felt the need to be right so I would have to prove my point.

I don't know what happened, maybe it's maturity after the age of 40, but I find myself airing on the side of PEACE and HARMONY. That DOESN'T mean I am a doormat and will let people walk all over me.

It just means I would be the bigger person and let you think you've won(arguing and going back and forth drainsss me). I just do what I think is right for me(being selffull).

Some may want to label this as being passive aggressive because you not engaging in their argument. It's called walking away, agree to disagree!

I have been called introvert and shy by people who don't really know me but that is not really accurate because I can be fun and engaging as well. I'll like to think I'm a well rounded mature person.

As the saying goes God gave us 2 ears and 1 mouth for a reason and that's to listen more than we speak.When I am having a conversation and I realized I'm not being listened too... and I am just being heard that's when I keep quiet and let you have the win.

I know who I am, whose I am and, I know what I want. Thank God for his word....!

This is my two cents.

No time for DRAMA and ARGUMENTS!!! Sometimes misunderstood🏽

IMG_0763.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34