You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graduating Life with Honours - Conscious Self-Governance in God's Kingdom

in #peace6 years ago

I do personally feel that this approach is far far better than approach which produces the slaves of the system, the system that supports only feudalism anarchy and violence. I do agree that your approach towards life is 100% right ,

I have no doubt in my mind that the approach that I've taken in my life has provided more freedom, more security and lots of prosperity in my life as a result of these principles that I walk every day. My efforts to live a life of peace and non-violence was influenced by the likes of Christ, Gandhi and Leo Tolstoy.

This book is not an ordinary book infact there is a complete philosophy of life; a peaceful life. I am so proud of you the great soul Rob aka @wwf you really inspired so many lives around the world.

Peace to you Brother <3

Sort:  

Thank you brother. <3 I am fulfilling my life purpose. There is no greater satisfaction than that! Peace to you!

You are always welcome :)

"I do personally feel that this approach is far far better than approach which produces the slaves of the system, the system that supports only feudalism anarchy and violence." Perhaps I'm not interpreting your comment correctly or you meant something different, but it appears to me that you may have an incorrect understanding of what the term anarchy means. If you discover the True meaning of the word anarchy, you will find that it has nothing in common with slavery, feudalism or violence, and in fact anarchy is completely antithetical to all of those terms. Anarchy, when broken down etymologically, simply means no rulers or masters; it does not mean no rules and it does not imply chaos or disorder like many people believe due to obfuscation of the term by those who don't want people to know the Real meaning of it. I'm just bringing this up because I feel it's extremely important that people know the real meaning of this word so it can have a chance at not being perceived as such a negative or dirty thing. Again, perhaps I misinterpreted your words and I apologize if that's the case. Just seems like you were referring to anarchy as something that is associated with feudalism, slavery and violence, and that is completely false.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49