Sort:  

If we all remember this words and try to do so, this should become a nice week for everyone. A short but beautifull post you made!

I always try to keep it simple and short :) I find it more effective and for me as a writer more satisfying.

Hey thank you :) I always try to accept everyone no mater what happens... but it is not so easy given the fact there is so much hate around us... all kinds of . a smile is what we need actually :)

this is true, hate is everywhere but if we do not try to accept everyone, nothing will ever change.
My mam always said:"If you want to change the world, you have to start with yourself."
She did not came up with this hereself, i'm sure of that but she kept reminding us that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62