Death Metal Is Good For Anger Management!

in #peace8 years ago

Death Metal Is Good For Anger Management!


Yes, you read that right!  I listen to death metal everyday and it makes me extremely chill.  I love it.  I think more people should listen to it and they'll feel good while they listen to it.  It sounds violent and chaotic, but it really does filter out anger and things like that.  It has made me a really peaceful person.  I was a peaceful person to begin with, but I'm more peaceful when I listen to death metal.  Death metal may be the key and it may be a good form of anger management.

You may be skeptical and you may find this be extremely strange, but I think you should listen to band such as Cannibal Corpse, Hate and Krisiun.  Listen to them for a week.  Do you feel more peaceful?  I know it may sound strange.  However, it may change your life.  It may be a life changing thing.  Give it a try!  Use your favorite search engine and search up some death metal music.  You may enjoy it a lot!

I'm not going to need anger management due to the fact that I listen to a lot of death metal.  I'm also a death metal musician.  When I listen to it, I get some good ideas as a musician.  Go ahead and listen to Cannibal Corpse's entire discography!  Go for it!


Sort:  

Listen to Psycroptic - Scepter of the Ancients. :)

Yup, I know about that one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74