Introducing myself: meet kalschary

in #peace7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, my name is Caleb Ekanem. Am young man of 24 years of age. Am native of etinan local government in akwa ibom state, Nigeria.Am from a family of six,i happen to be the first son an the second child wit a single parent. I am a certified an license teacher.
I am an undergraduate in akwa ibom State University(Aksu),studying soil science, faculty of agriculture, this year happen to be My 300level.
My Skills.
An hairstylist and a makeup artists.

Hobbies
I love to sing, teach, dance and read.

My likes.
I love a trust worthy, truthful, an loyal , jovial friends

My dislikes.

I hate lies, stealing an unfaithful lifestyles
IMG_20180206_133029-1.jpg

#upvoteforUpvote
#introducemyself
#introduceyourself
#steemit
#Nigeria

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36