You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Salvador blessed with a day of peace - A whole day without murder after two years

in #peace8 years ago

You know about the 4 post a day limit? After 4 posts you lose your chance to make any real money on the new posts?
If that doesn't matter, that's fine, but I thought that I'ld let you know in case you didn't realize.
All the best!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I didn't know that! Nevertheless, I just want to gain a bit of exposure for my blog during my first days , I don't really worry about the earnings. :D

Okay. I think it's better to build up a following day by day, and then that following will see your new posts in their feed. Also people don't want to give away their precious votes if they know there won't be a payout. When a person votes more than 40 full votes per day, it diminishes the rewards too much, so they aren't going to give you 10 of those votes in one day.
... anyways, Steemit is a big learning curve. All the best!

oh, also ... if you resteem as many as you are and someone adds decides to "follow" you, it will fill up their feeds with all your resteems. So it's a good idea to only resteem a few per day as well.

Wow, thank you so much for your help, canadian-coconut.

You are welcome! By the time that Steemit is out of the Beta stage, they should have a better system to help the newbies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51