Peace&chess exists???

in #peace8 years ago

Hello, from house, I think that to do what you are planning to do is very difficult and very dangerous, I know that if you become as big as Facebook, You will create a new Monster generating money, I want to talk about monsters and about money.

Also I want to talk about development, i want to talk about movies, music, sports, reality(3d aumented reality) don't really like reality shows, I like the Truman show.

Can you imagine to control everything from the moon?? My app and I????
Do you know how much power I will get??
This is what you are doing right now...
Once we have got 1 million downloads... We will invest on all of our good ideas...
To say hello to the boss.
Peace and play chess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54