You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemit-Peace-Mongering-Challenge, 10 Steem for the Winner

in #peace-movement7 years ago

Upvoted and I'll resteem.

I have an older opinion article about the threat of the Neocons taking over the Democratic party. I'll see if I can find a conflict to write about. I have a podcast going up tonight and then I take the weekends off from political posts (mentally draining activity).

Sort:  

I'll also "shout out" this contest in my upcoming posts. I post daily.

thank you so much

have a good weekend, and later on please put the link to the article into the comments

Thanks for linking @chieppa1 . I have followed.

As for this post I have voted and resteemed. I have to think of a particular case now.... There are so many!

Does it necessarily have to be fear pushing for war or fear pushing for any political outcome.

Fear is being used domesticity too.

Also maybe this Comp Cam get some airtime in the PAL discord channel or other Steemit communities?

You can choose yourself. Yes I agree fear is being used domestically as well to artificially create hatred and violence between groups so we ordinary people will be at each others' throat.
And yes, the more promotion we can get the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34