You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: William Hill 2019 PDC World Champinship of Darts

in #pdc6 years ago

The field is very young this year, I'm noticing. I enjoyed Van den Bergh's dancing - pity that his throwing wasn't on the same level this time.

Do you watch Lakeside? They, at least, show it live on YouTube - or they did last year anyway. Otherwise, it will be my same feed.

Sort:  

I agree DVB puts on a good stage show. He will be back and make it further. Don’t get into the lakeside darts much, just enjoy some pdc matches from time to time.
Do you throw? Might be heading to Vegas in Jan for the Fleetwood Memorial.

Awesome afternoon session today! I'm sure the evening one will be just as fun.

I don't play, but my sons like to. I keep telling one of them that he needs to come out here and run a school or something - especially if he can attend one while he lives in the UK.

Lakeside is the tournament I watched first. They don't play at the level of the PDC, but some people train up well over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68