Sort:  

first time hearing about this coin, recall sounds interesting.

wonder when the tokens will be available.

It launched on idex a few hours ago, and is currently trading at 3.5x!
It will start trading on bibox in a couple of hours where im hoping it will go to 5x.

It's been a while now but their price is 50% down to their ICO price and as time goes by their token is really going dump and it will go to the trashcan I'm sure of it. No hopes for this.

disappointing that my investment are going to be flushed away by this projects incompetence,i surely made a mistake trusting my funds on pchain.

Don't just believe on other thoughts its sometimes destruction for our journey here in crypto. We better do our own research first for us to know more about the project that we've been investing. Actually you choose the correct token to invest, Pchain done/proves a lot this days. Last week there was a voting poll did by Crypto Tracker Bot and I'm glad that Pchain lead as the number 1 users choice among its competitors including many well known already in the market. Therefore Pchain could compete even if it is new and has a potential to be one of the most popular token in the future. This is why I do a lot of investment in Pchain, And I didn't feel any worries even now almost all altcoins suffering from down fall. Because Pchain still gaining even a little. Not too bad anymore. I know that could be double as soon as BTC could recover too.

Today, PChains been doing pretty good as if they are not affected by the bear market. Their volume is not that left behind, the testnet is also doing great with a 20k tps which is actually awesome btw and Im sure they are planning on exchange listings. They are on point in theyre weekly updates also. PChain will pump as soon as they have launched their mainnet on March 2019. So just relax and give them some time.

What is mainnet for if they already launched their project? I'm new with this and I want to know more about the project that I invested but I know PChain has something thats why I choose it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52