You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Gaming Setup

in #pcgaming7 years ago

haha thanks for resteeming! I'm sure it wouldn't be problem for u to get one, especially in your country, wherever you're from, should definitely be cheaper than my country.. expect maybe the graphics card, that's a mess right now...the price have all gone up almost double because of mining 😢

Sort:  

Yeah GPU prices are at an all time high. It's ridiculous but Nvidia's Volta and AMD's Navi/Vega Refresh are coming within the next few months, so hopefully they come up with a proper solution to satisfy miners, gamers, and amateur professionals.

yeah hope so too..but it will be quite difficult

One question I have is what does the number right next to our names mean? Like I am 25.

that number represents your reputation score..the higher the better your reputation..

How do I get it larger?

I guess u need to get more upvotes, more money in your wallet and more followers? Mine went up because someone with a very strong upvote voted for one of my posts and that made a lot of difference

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75