Offworld Trading Company 75% Off

in #pcgaming7 years ago (edited)


My favorite real time strategy game these days is Offworld Trading Company. This is an economics-based battle with no armies and not a single shot fired. Instead, you wage battle for dominance of the economy on a martian colony.
http://store.steampowered.com/app/271240/Offworld_Trading_Company/
The game is simple to understand but as deep as you want to get. There is a commodities market in constant flux, opportunities to sabotage your competitors or grant yourself a boost from the black market, and infinitely different strategies you can employ to be successful. I've played quite a bit and only just scratched the surface. You can see a recent game I played here:


If you're interested, please feel free to ask me any questions you have. You can join my streaming chat channel here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44