Which do you choose, PC or PS4

in #pc5 years ago

 Ps4 is a Japanese domestic machine, and pc is a computer (not a professional game machine). Ps4 does not need to update the configuration frequently and does not need to open any image quality. I Which do you choose, PC or PS4, if you play the  Which do you choose, PC or PS4, if you play the game? If I said I would choose PS4 because it is convenient and quick, and there are many varieties. game? If I said I would choose PS4 because it is convenient and quick, and there are many varieties. f it is playing games, I suggest ps4. Because PC game playing is limited by configuration, although it usually has better game effect, it is really a failure to follow up configuration all the time. PS4 bought and used for six or seven years is not a problem. Moreover, the general game is based on PS4, and the image quality is enhanced to log on to the PC, so the image quality will not be any worse. The genuine price of PC is low, PS4 can only be genuine, and the price is also high. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44