My 2016 Gaming PC (MUST SEE!!!)

in #pc8 years ago

This Is My 2016 Gaming PC That I Built For $1,200 

At the beginning of the year I constructed my 1st Gaming PC and I love this thing!

Specs

  • Mother Board- MSI Z97 Gaming 5
  • Graphics Card- Gigabyte Nvidia GTX 960 (Planning to get a upgrade in 2017)
  • RAM- HyperX 16 GB 2 Pack 
  • Western Digital 1 Terabyte Hard Drive
  • Corsair Vengeance Black Case  
  • Corsair 760 Watt Platinum Certified 
  •  Antec KUHLER H2O 950 Liquid Cooling System 

Peripherals:

  • Corsair STRAFE RGB Mechanical Keyboard Cherry MX Blue Switches
  • Corsair M65 RGB Gaming Mouse 
  • HUHD Wireless Gaming Headset (This is a decent headset for under $40, but I do not really recommend these often especially because they were made with cheap materials in China) 

Here Are Some Pics:






***Some Pictures were taken before cable management***


So if you guys have enjoyed this post by me PLEASE Smack that Follow and Resteem (I think that's what its called) Button. It helps a lot knowing that people enjoy this kind of content and if you have any suggestions leave them down below! 

See Ya Around 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43