You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Budget PC Gaming Rig

in #pc7 years ago

Thanks for this article... I have a laptop and a PC both are old (6 six years old laptop and PC that hasn't been upgraded since at least 5 years)....

for my PC I only need a RAM but there are many types and I don't know whcih to purchase

By the way, I liked your "Why Not a Console?" it's true.. the reason I mainly game PC is because of Steam!! (and because of HumbleBundle... I still have some of their games that I can gift)

Sort:  

Ah cool, yeah I have a massive list of game keys too. What are your PC's specs and what country are you in? I'll try and source some upgrade options for you... although RAM prices have been increasing recently due to shortages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39