You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photocircle Top 10 Contributors 115th edition: "Interesting Street views"

in #pc-street6 years ago

Very Happy to be selected! Thanks a lot!
Believe it or not... but I just discovered there are prices to win with this contest :-)
And I've been thinking... I'm always happy with an upvote, let it come... but in my case and if and when I win... you can keep the SBD. Use it to power up or share it over the other winners ;-)
Cheers and thanks again!

Sort:  

Wow! That's generous of you to initiate. 😊 however, the sending of rewards is automated through our bot.

I see... well, no problem, just tell me where to and I will send it back... if you use it to power up the bot it will be beneficial for everybody...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65