You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wooden Gate - GateThursday - SevenDaysOutside Challenge

in #pc-street6 years ago

Nice to know that it's already Thursday! That's an interesting gate, resteemed :)

I think I have something for gatethursday this week. I'll post it when Thursday arrives at my house!

Sort:  

Thank you Keith! For me it's Thursday, 07:17 AM :)

Good morning! I'm sending this message through a time machine from waaay back in August 8th, 9:40 PM. Any chance you could tell me who's going to win the horse race tonight? 10th race in about a half hour. Quick, get on Google and check for me, ok? I got a hundred bucks to bet! :)

I'm sorry Keith, I did not see your post, I've been pretty busy lately. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66