You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Do

in #pc-street6 years ago

Great photograph @rimicane. I love the pink tinge.

I feel totally lost with all the photography contest nowadays. It's so hard to find what the rules are. I was trying to get to the bottom of the @photocircle ones, for example, and every blog post I read seemed to say something different!

Then there's the one that required watermarks.

And what is photofeed?

I'd like to enter more but end up priamrily sticking to photocontests and colorchallenge (which isn't actually a contest).

Then there are those that seem to be won by the same people over and over. 😊

Sort:  

Photofeed is the one that curates 5 shots a day with a huge upvote! Plus some small upvotes.
Photocircle has been changing and since I am always busy at travelfeed, I have only recently found out about the tags. All I see is that there is a list of tags and I just keep an eye on the already featured ones on their account! And work from there! I don't necessarily invest my time in all the tags, only the ones I particularly like!
Also, check axeman account, he usually participates in all sorts of contests! Hope this helps! Sorry for the delay!

Thank you @rimicane. I will check out the rules for photofeed.

I've spoken to a few people about the photocircle tags and nobody seems to know how it works exactly. I'm not sure if a particular tag has to be posted on a specific day or whether you can use them all week.

Axeman seems to be all over the place. 😊

I hope you've had a nice relaxing weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36