You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photocircle Top 10 Contributors 99th edition: "People & Lifestyle"

in #pc-people6 years ago

Thanks guys! I think the lady I photographed would be proud to know she's featured here :) I know I am.
Congrats to all the great creators mentioned here. If you ask me @jcphotography shot should take my shot's place anytime. Way more expressive in my humble oppinion. See u around!

Sort:  

Actually I feel very moved with all this that has happened here in @photocircle, thanks for the appreciation, thank you very much friend @vonaurolacu

Glad to have your feedback:) or we can simply put this way, both entries will take the top spot. Both you & @jcphotography will get the top1 reward ~ 1sbd reward.

To @jcphotography, we will upvote your latest post that will be tag to photocircle. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55