Sort:  

Thank you so much @whatisnew! 💕
And thank the sun ☀ love it! Right now
it's raining buckets from nan tuck its lol

We are under the weather haha
Need to thank sun more, come out come
out wherever you are! ☁⛅

Your rhymes are so funny. : )
We are having the same weather and now it is causing some problems with flooding. It has rained for 8 straight days now. One day last week it pored non stop and my bathroom flooded. I sure do miss the sun and I keep asking where it is too. : )

Eww that don't sound good, perhaps we should
look into houseboats? as its been more rain here also!
Even as I'm typing. Could be from all the volcanoes,
comets and dusting of tables! :-)

Hoping the sun shines real soon 4U! ❤

HaHa! You always make me laugh. : )
Guess what? It finally stopped raining here and the sun came out today...yay! I will send some of its ray, your way! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34