You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Hour Hugs ☀

in #pc-magichour6 years ago

Heeeeeeeeeey my friend @shasta, it's been a while since I've visited you for the last time!

I may be busy, but I always try to squeeze time to check your photos, and this one is just amazing. You should submit it to the 'orange day' on @czechglobalhosts.

Best wishes, from the other wise of the poles.

Sort:  

Good to hear from you my friend @mrprofessor!
Very busy summer here, looks like your winter is
going fast also! Thanks for the info on 'orange day'!
So many different days they will need to make the
year longer lol ☀ Take good care! :-)

Absolutely @shasta, lots of rain over here and I've quit my job. Strangely I've been working more than before hahahaaha

I may not be as active on your page as I used to, but I always takea peek. Lots of positive vibrations from the other side of the world.

As I type its raining lol
Congratulations my friend on all you been doing!!
Really 🎆 it's down right mind blowing!!! :-)

Very impressive and I wish you more of the very best!! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35