You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photocircle Top 10 Contributors 106th edition: "Macro World"

in #pc-macro6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the direction and motivation you gave me to @photocircle, and also to @pfunk has been paying attention and giving me an assessment so far. Greetings also to @derangedvisions and the entire @photocircle team.
The first time I was introduced @photocircle by a friend @vannour about two months ago. Then about two weeks ago we gathered in a coffee shop while discussing the development of @steemit, @photocircle, and some other themes related to photography. @vannour invites me to support @photocircle, provided that every photo I post must have a special appeal from the theme required by @photocircle and required to write. Finally I am here today. I also apologize to the whole team for my shortcomings at @photocircle.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72