You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Park by B&H Photo

in #pc-city6 years ago

Great shots! I remember getting the catalog for B&H photo and always being so amazed at all the stuff they had. Then I also remember getting the chance to visit the store when I was in New York for the first time and it was so awesome. I didn't see this park then, but you brought back some great memories for me.

Sort:  

@bozz OHh yes the catalogue is huge isnt it, its almost a work carrying it in from the mailbox LOL

I had never noticed this park till last week myself

That is too funny. Looks like it was a gem of a find though!

@bozz It sure was I do want to get back there sometime during the day to see what it is used for but its right the other side of Manhattan from my office so not sure I will get there any time soon

Ah. I understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74