Cardinals in Winter Paint by Number Progress

in #pbn6 years ago

I finished my first paint by number so I thought I would share my progress report. It took me about 3 weeks to complete, painting from 1 to 4 hours every day. The following pictures were taken 2-3 days apart.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

It's been fun and I already started on my second one. If you want to share one that you've finished or are working on, don't forget to use the tag #pbn. Thanks for looking!

Sort:  

Good one! Really like to watch painting progress. Keep on painting!

Thanks for looking..and for upvoting!

Thanks for sharing the progress pics

Wow you are super talented @anise! This would go perfect in so many homes. I love it!!

Thank you kindly!

wow! I used to paint too, and how I wish I can do like that.^^

Thanks for looking!

You are definitely good in arts as I can see in your painting. So inspiring, how I wish I had the talent in painting also, looking forward for the summer edition you painting. Hehe

paint by number is not that hard. You should try it!

I will try soon, maybe I will look up unto your own paintings first so i have the idea. 🙂

wow amazing details to got there, especially the house. Don't know much about paintings but from my naked eye. You made a very good painting :D hope to see more from you

Thanks for looking and upvoting!

My pleasure 😁

Amazing talent.
How i wish i can also paint like this.
Keep it up.
😊😊

Thanks. Try it..you might be surprised 😀

Maybe pencil and paint brush is not may kind of tool.
😊
But im always a fan of a good painter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05