2024-05-25

in #pbd3 months ago

You should ask everybody how often people might watch me go live in a live stream video, what time, would people watch me each day, how often, how long, what would people want me to do and talk about in my videos and live streams? 1/ Even if people know me, part of me wants to pretend as if they don't, I want to try to start over from zero in a way, I'm mostly speaking theoretically, at least part of me wants to try to not take shortcuts towards long-term goals relating to building Oatmeal World and everything else; I'm always strategizing priorities, projects, work, networking, archiving setup; part of me feels sort of lost on this game board of life; I'm trying to gradually step up my game each day without going too quickly or slowly; I'm trying to find balance; I often feel like a mess of hot juicy watery original green oatmeal. 02:57 PM: Harry Potter Oatmeal with Angelina Jolie.


Two issues, on one hand, Nick Rekieta has problems. We all have problems. But on the other hand, do you really want cops to strip people of their second amendment simply by claiming allegations, is it ok when police trespass to violate private property, do we trust CPS? I think many don't really want to watch me go live, they might tune in for one minute once a year to tell me I suck but that is probably it for probably over 99% of the 600+ accounts in our Oatmeal Discord Server.


Videos: TikTok videos about Discord, 80/20 window, basketball, my life is a buffet. Songs: one per year, my life, 2020-2024, Who's Oatmeal, Oatmeal Fake News. 1906: Madame's Cravings, Alice Guy, Spoiler Review. The Oatmeal Paradox, V.3, Everything & Nothing. Watched: PBD on Tucker Carlson


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36