Sort:  

Added to my follow list. Keep up the good work and what do you think of the current market?

No one has a crystal ball, but Real-Crypto (Youtube) has been calling the bear market pretty much since it started, and is predicting (obviously not 100%) a $2400-$3500 Bitcoin bottom sometime mid-May to mid-June if I'm not mistaken. As that gets closer, I'll have several buy orders ready to go through near those levels, and anything that doesn't I'll dollar-cost average in, in the following weeks. Will also have a list of altcoins ready to pick up. Best of luck to all!

this is what I think: next month the market will rise back and bitcoin will hit 20K. until the end of the year bitcoin will go up to 35K and than go down again under 10K. I will try to sell 30% for fiat on the pick and re-buy later.
my favorite altcoins are NEO, ZenCash and STEEM.

What do you think of the market?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73