Review:- Paywithsteem.com

wassup guys,
Around two week ago,I was thinking that how I will redeem my Steem power or Steem dollar ? There are some ways like bittrex or blocktrade but buying something is what really makes me happy. Paywithsteem is a startup project currently running by the steemit users @btcvenom , @zord189 , @perennial , @sam.hsuu and its doing well.
If you have not visited the site yet ,just go www.paywithsteem.com

So the first Impression is that ,the site was really well framed,it has been updating regularly and new section has been added . Here is the look...

Currently ,Christmas sale is going on and they got 150+ products in the stores.
They got everything from household stuff to electronics including Steam games like PUBG. However, I feel some of the products are overpriced like Spiderman Bag which was priced at around $102 10 hours ago ,but right now it is changed to $80 and it is acceptable.I compared their product and there is not much difference in price on Internet. Apart from this I still feel the clothings specially Paywithsteem printed T-shirts are overpriced and I think not much people are wiling to buy Paywithsteem printed T-shirts or Cup,instead If you guys make printed T-shirts of steemit and on going campaign ,it will attract a large steemit users.
1.png
I am from Mumbai,India and I checked the price of a printed T-shirts and cups along with the quality. Printing T-shirt will cost you around $6-$7(T-shirt+print) whereas printed cups will cost you around $4-$5(cup+print). So it doesn't seem to be a deal with clothings on paywithsteem.
1.png
Not a big price difference between Normal hoodie and Assassin's Hoodie. Still Paywithsteem is good as they are not taking off real cash instead you can easily transact with SP and SBD.
1.png
Price of Pubg on steam is around $30 whereas on Paywthsteem .... you can see the difference... Still I will buy Pubg on Paywithsteem ,as I really don't want to jump-in steam now...
Along with this stuffs they really got some good and cheap Pc accessories like Keyboards and mouse.., ==>>https://paywithsteem.com/collections/pc-accessories
This is not a complete review of paywithsteem as I can see they are updating the contents right now,So I will wait before I make a View on them... The price are little bit higher from the market but with steem transaction I feel good as I was waiting for something like this....
That's all in this post....
A message to paywithsteem
"If I can do any help then let me know... you guys are doing awesome..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77