Need to make it to Thursday!

in #paypal5 years ago (edited)

I get paid on Thursday, but don't have anything to eat until then, can anyone please spare a dollar (or whatever you feel is best) so I can go to the store and get some bread and peanut butter?

If not, don't worry about it, thanks for taking the time to read :)

Info:

Paypal: [email protected]

Sort:  

Most of the world is going through it too. I hope you got some food.

We miss you on our trail and in our group the @dynamicsteemians. Unfortunately, we removed the @dgi autovoter on your Steem account. It's only around a $0.05 currently but there is other support associated with following our trail, like a $0.03 upvote from @steemexperience and a group vote worth around 40-80 votes and $0.02-0.07 upvote(depending on % of vote it casts on you ie 10% or 20%.

Please read this important post to find out more!

https://steemit.com/discord/@dynamicsteemians/a-socialized-community-with-incentives

hello, sir, I have a blogger website but I cannot get enough traffic.
If you allowed my comment, I think I get some traffic, my Website Link is
http://adnanhasan1.blogspot.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62