You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Processing SBD Withdrawals via PayPal - [Requesting Input from the Community]

in #paypal8 years ago

Thanks for the input. I am planning to get on the phone with PayPal tomorrow and see what their position is. I used to sell Diablo II merchandise via PayPal way back in the day (and got my account frozen and funds locked for that) so I know what you mean :)

Sort:  

Yeah, they do that all the time. Now, if you can get a written response, even as an email, it'll be good so that they don't change the rules later on (assuming they say they're ok right now).

I don't know if its legal (or usable in a court) to record the conversation, so that's why I'm suggesting written responses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52