You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paypal Sucks! - Decentralized Platforms Rule!

in #paypal5 years ago

They really stink!

These kinds of problems cause one to be harassed and do not want anything to do with their services, it is very annoying.

I remember that years ago they made a change that annoyed those who worked with adsense advertising and it was a great loss that they caused, today they are a nuisance with the changes in regulations and the restrictions they place.

I will share this post on other networks, I really share the complaint about these people.

Sort:  

Perhaps you have had uncomfortable experiences with their services?

Let's say that a few years ago they bothered a little what I could do of additional income, then I found that in job payment sites I used restrictions were placed due to modifications of Paypal conditions and by now I do not have much appreciation to they.

This is the big problem with centralized platforms and their policies. These may change without prior notice by the directives of these companies, and without taking into account the welfare of their users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60