You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Processing SBD Withdrawals via PayPal - [Requesting Input from the Community]

in #paypal8 years ago

Sounds interesting.. I would suspect it would not be a long term opportunity using the methods you describe, but rather a short term fix for an absent service.

As far as problems with the Tax man or the US Gov. I don't see a problem, I transfer from my bank to my Paypal Business account every month. In fact, I use my Paypal Business Mastercard when I buy Gold and Silver because it pays 1.5% cash back.

So I'm sure on that end it would simply appear you are making purchases, which is what you're doing.
On the Exchange end I have no experience...

Good idea though, good luck with it....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39