Sort:  

If you have a US paypal account, you can create a Coinbase account, and then buy some Bitcoins using your Paypal funds. and then transfer Bitcoins to Poloniex, then buy Steem using Bitcoins.

If you can also buy Bitcoins via Paypal from LocalBitcoins.

Too bad, I am located in Germany and LocalBitcoins does not sell to this location...

is it really that hard? i dont really see that good for business in the long run.

Does anybody know how to buy steem dollars with a German PayPal - Account?

@mehr-prozente
Please let me know, when you find out. Many thanks. Regards. Stefan.

Let me know if you happened to find out already, too. Would much appreciate that.

I’m trying to find out the same thing here in the UK. It’s frustrating as I’d like to buy steem from my PayPal account, but as of yet, I can’t find a way to do it.

I posted a link in the comment above ;) I'm not from Germany, buy Honduras is a similar case :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13