2 methods to stop from freezing your funds

in #paypal8 years ago (edited)

PayPal has gained a reputation for freezing accounts with high amounts of money inside. People who have more than $1,000 inside their PayPal balance tend to be cautious when having this amount since the PayPal freeze could be just around the corner.
I too have struggled with PayPal and their freezing when I had $10,200 inside. They froze my funds for 180 days. Now something like this really pisses you off because the funds could have been for an emergency. Luckily there wasn’t any emergency but I contacted PayPal and had them lift the freeze ban on my funds. I withdrew my funds immediately that day.
Now, obviously I didn’t want something like this to happen again so I took precautions. I had measures in place to ensure that something like this doesn’t happen again. Luckily, I had a few tricks that allowed me to have a LOT of money inside my PayPal without them arousing suspicion and freezing my account. Today, I’m going to reveal some secrets that could separate you from the rest. You will now have the power to hold as much money in your PayPal account without the funds getting frozen. Are you ready to find out? Let’s begin.

PayPal Tip #1: Use a PayPal business account
Many PayPal users who want to sell products/services online tend to use a Premier account. Now there’s nothing wrong with that but PayPal always gets suspicious when people have large funds inside one of these types of accounts.
The best way to avoid this is to upgrade to a business account. A business account allows you to hold as much funds as you can gather. PayPal favours business accounts because they are ‘businesses’. What would a business be without large funds right? So tip number 1 is to upgrade immediately to a
business account. This ensures that you are allowed to carry large funds.
PayPal Tip #2: Contact them beforehand
Before my method was first used, I contacted PayPal alerting them of large influx of orders. Now I didn’t know I would have a large amount of orders. I suspected to get around $1,000 a week but didn’t expect any more than that. However over the course of the months, my orders grew to around $297 every day on average with good days making me $1,200 per day. So naturally, I called PayPal alerting them and they happily obliged. I can make as much as $10k per day without PayPal batting an eye at me.

Sort:  

Nice @letritbt
Shot you an Upvote :)

I will try it

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.4 and reading ease of 77%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Keep up the great work @letritbt
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47