You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paypal Sucks! - Decentralized Platforms Rule!

in #paypal5 years ago

The only problem here in this world is our own financial system.

I don't think it's "the only one", but surely it's one of the biggest.

Thank you for your good wishes friend. But I already resigned myself to losing that money. Today I had a feedback of approx 15 emails with the people of PP. I did not get a favorable response.

Sort:  

Can you try calling them directly and check the phone number of PayPal, maybe you can get a password before calling them. And possibly you can resolve the problem. Verify well my friend before resignation..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure, I´ll try.

Thanks dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63