You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Processing SBD Withdrawals via PayPal - [Requesting Input from the Community]

in #paypal8 years ago (edited)

Fantastic, I think many people would take you up on it just to save the hassle of doing it the long "techie way". Basically you'd then cash it out yourself the techie way and profit for your labor, or hold on to some for the long haul?
I don't think it could be illegal or laundering in any way, it's just you paying cash for a commodity that is valuable to you, no different from gold, silver, or comic books for instance, just imho... The only "problem" I'd foresee for you is that someone else will come along and say "I'll give you 80%" .. "I'll give you 85..." All this until yes, Steemit Inc figures it all out. I'd be happy to test it out with you just to give you a "review" and I am planning on accepting Steem for my book, and an event down the road.
Best, Guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69