You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PayPal Files Cryptocurreny Patent

in #paypal6 years ago

Wow! Whatever your thoughts on PayPal (I don’t like them since they froze my assets a few years ago, taking months to get released, breaking my eBay business) this is amazing. The big players are starting to take notice. There is no way they will give up control and embrace the open source nature of crypto, so they will develop (and patent) their own!

Sort:  

With the good initative it would actually going to be a great news for some of us in our xountry trying to transact with people fom other country.
Paypal will actually boost a flexible transaction online for many people.

I read about this today also , I wonder if paypal is going to come out with a crypto coin or token if they do then that will be huge for the crypto sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45