You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Processing SBD Withdrawals via PayPal - [Requesting Input from the Community]

in #paypal8 years ago

Hi @timcliff, nice to know you are thinking in that direction. It is quite difficult and cumbersome at the moment, but the best way possible at this time is exchanging your steem dollars for bitcoins. I submited a post a few weeks back detailing the process I use to convert y steem dollars into USD paid into my PayPal account. You can have a read, this is the link : https://steemit.com/money/@delphia16/how-i-converted-my-steem-dollars-sbd-into-dollars-straight-into-my-payppal-account-in-less-than-30-minutes . I might need to rpost this article for others who are thinking of such to have a read. Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks for the link. It is helpful. Unfortunately it still has a lot of steps and involves working through exchanges - which is what I was hoping to setup a way to avoid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40