PayPal has gone completly evil

in #paypal7 years ago

This non-profit literally goes to the slave blocks and buys people that ISIS and other Muslims enslave because they are not Muslims or the wrong kind of Muslim.

PayPal sent me this email claiming that Forum for Middle East Understanding (http://rescuechristians.org/) suspended my monthly payments. (The first pic.)

I wrote and asked them what was wrong. (The second pic.)

The SOB's at paypal didn't have the balls to tell me the truth.
I have been a regular contributor for a while. It's not every day that someone turns down money.

I had another question that needed answered that wasn't related so I blocked out that part of the conversation.
This is the response from Forum for Middle East Understanding.

When I closed my account they didn't ask why, that's a first. I guess they can't handle the truth. I really wanted to let them know, but somehow I think they know already, as in I'm not the first or the last. Just for the record closing this acct. is going to make doing business impossible at some places that I shop online, but I absolutely can't support people that directly or indirectly support pedophilia and slavery.

In the last week paypal stole $46,000 from a retired Navy Seal that's hunting down pedophiles and rescuing child sex slaves and will not respond to request for a reason, now they shut down the Forum for Middle East Understanding that rescues slaves and sets them up for another chance at life.

Some might think I'm after paypal, absolutely not, at least I wasn't until I saw what they're doing. Makes me think there's a whole lot of Pedophiles at paypal.
https://steemit.com/pedogate/@americanplumbing/2eaxdz-paypal-stealing-money-from-org-designed-to-protect-kids-from-perv-s

What kind of a sick individual does this.

Sort:  

What kind of a sick individual does this? One with a New Zealand bolt hole lined up for when the SHTF.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53