Paypal Money Adder - Legit or scam? Review

in #paypa6 years ago

Today I was Searching Google to Buy Some Funds For My Paypal

Suddently I Saw A Site that Claims to Add Funds to My Paypal Account,For Free! I was Very Curious and Visited their site. When I did that, they asked Me the Amount Which i Want to load their Was option like $10,$20,$50,$100
So I Selected $100 and They Asked to add my Paypal email So i Did that too

After Few While A survey Came and I completed that too!

A Popup Message Showed up that it will take a While to add

I waited and Got a mail from my gmail that someone was trying to Login to my account and From my Paypal Account too😒

I Blocked those attempts and also understood what was the deal of Free money adder😂

It a total Scam and a Best Way to Scam Peoples money

So beware! Don't Get Greedy like me😜images.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44