Freewrite time: My first payout from Steemit

in #payout6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I love being here and I made my first payout today. We see that SBD went crazy :) from 1 USD to $6.68 now. My recent post earned 0.935 SBD and I had 0.028 on my account. I used @blocktrades for the transaction and chose to transfer Litecoin address which showed 0.05660693 LTC that was more than $10 with that course. The transaction was instant. I had just to wait 5 minutes until it reflected to my Litecoin address. Thanks to @blocktrades for this fast and easy service to use. I am very happy with it and I am motivated to do more quality posts. Crypto is the future and we are the part of it.


This is how much I would get now for this transaction. Litecoin value increased after that but it's still much worthy transaction. I love LTC too because it has instant transactions with very cheap commission fees for sending it to another account. It is 0.0001 which is about 2 cents now. That's why I believe that Litecoin has great potential to be much more valued in the future.

I also delegated 18 Steem Power to myself for 30 days which cost me just 0.095 SBD with this value. I did it yesterday. So, I have more influence and now my upvotes have stable $0.01 value with today's increased Steem value too which costs $1.69. I am not the crypto expert but what I see and read everyday about it, makes me proved that it is the future.

I love to see all of you successful and happy as well,
So see you soon.

Sort:  

Yesterday, I tried to transfer my earnings. I lost it. I wrote about it please check below. Now, I don't know how to recover my earnings. What can you suggest? Thanks.

https://steemit.com/bittrex/@roxannetamayo/clueless-i-just-transferred-my-steem-dollars-to-bittrex-now-where-is-it

As I know bitcoin transfers was little bit reloaded and it may need more times, you can check your account now. Did you paste details correctly while redeeming?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98