Sort:  

No doubt about it, @chelsea88. And thank you for the kind words of support. They mean more than you know.

@rhondak
Just sent you some support/a token of my appreciation for what you are doing!
Have a great day and full STEEM ahead!

I wish I could give you more than a $.02 upvote, @chelsea88 . I'm weeping, not only because I'm grateful, but because people like you force me to remember that humanity is basically decent and kind, and you renew my reasons to keep doing what I do. THANK YOU

{{{Big hugs }}} @rhondak
You're so welcome and I understand where you are coming from with that feeling. Especially when the animals you work with are because of bad /stupid people. You're awesome. Keep it up! ! ♡♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83