Payoneer

in #payoneer6 years ago

I am Crypto Guru CEO of world largest Hyip Monitoring Company, and I am from PAKISTAN. I am writing to share my personal Experience with Payoneer and using the Payoneer Card.

I’m a self-employed freelancer, working on some best of the world’s freelancing sites.Working as freelancer and dealing with overseas clients is very difficult when it come to getting paid. Unfortunately there is no Paypal service in Pakistan and using Western Union is costly and headache for people who are paying (Clients). And there is no good way for online bank transfer to any Pakistani bank.

So after all the options are so limited. Using the 3rd party merchants is very costly and some try to scam their customers with High Charges. Being a freelancer means i need fast payment method for getting paid. All others systems and merchants have long delays and higher fees. Almost after 9 Months working online and getting paid with other high charging sites I finally found payoneer, and I thought why not try this as its look promising.

Now belive me, as per my personal experience, this is the best solution for as a freelancer in Pakistan. I’m able to take payment from freelancing sites and very fast. Private loads from my direct clients is very easy, just have to provide one link to them and they top-up my card and that money is available to me in just 2 days. That is super awesome thing I like about Payoneer.

I am also using the payoneer US payment services, which help me to use US account routing number in certain sites, and I literally do not need to have any bank account. I just got money in my CARD and withdraw it from any ATM which is near to me. Sometimes I pay for my KFC meal too.

As for fees and charges: well this is most promising site which shows you the fees before you begin to use. So I Know completely about their charges and I know no hidden fees, that is the thing which gives peace of mind. And for record Payoneer’s fees and charges are so comfortable.

I just love using PAYONEER and it really solves my biggest problem ever. It’s like a super power having the payoneer Card. Although I never get chance for payoneer support to be tested, but couple of time I use online chat service and it amazed me that online operator just solve my problem in few minutes. So i guess their support is also very good.

I am satisfied user of Payoneer and i would highly recommend everyone in PAKISTAN and other countries to use their services.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29