You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visa to allow payments using crypto

in #paymentsusingcrypto2 years ago

Of course, I am currently engaged in a slightly different study, but nevertheless it was interesting for me to read your opinion on this issue. After all, crypto is a really important part of the financial market today. By the way, the other day on the Internet I found an article about SingularityDAO Dynasets, which closed the open beta and finally everyone can try it personally. If you haven't had any experience with DeFi, then it seems to me that now is the time to try it. In any case, I am convinced of the reliability of the application's payments and am ready to cooperate further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47