You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Payment Limbo Story

in #payments7 years ago (edited)

Ah, all those Oyster's and travelcards. The Transport for London ticket system almost made my head explode when I was planning my London trip some time ago.
Off-peak, 1 day, 7 day, contactless...

head_explode

Ended up buying the one week travelcard, it offered many 2-for-1 coupons for many London's attraction like Tower of London, Kew Gardens and etc.

BTW I think the best thing you should is send an e-mail to TFL's incident support service ( [email protected] ) with the details of the date and location of your purchase.

Indeed it might take forever for them to answer, but I am pretty sure you'll end up getting a reply.

Sort:  

Yeah, this is South West Trains not within TfL. I know it will work out in the end, but it will take a few e-mails :)

So yeah, same thing just different company. Wish you luck, hope it doesn't take too long :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43