After 7 Days on Steemit, I received my first ever payment

in #payment6 years ago

Hello there pretty excited today as I see my wallet,I received reward to be redeeem.

I know I still new here just a week here. Yes, I did find difficult to get myself discover and receiving large audience as my post also not that high impact blog and not much interesting. But I do believe we get to start somewhere, right? so maybe today my knowledge is limited. So I can't share much. After a month or two most probably my post getting better and better.

So here what I received after posting, commenting and upvoting in 7 days ( I think the curator reward and comment reward not yet being count, as the post will be reward after 7 days,if the post I upvote just 3 or 4 days so it wouldn't be count here, let see next week :))

It's not that much, only 0.045 SBD and 0.009SP, but at least I earn something out of nothing. But quite curious here should I redeem straight away after getting this message or I can wait?

1ST STEEMIT EARN.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84